RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hello there from a grave I'm currently digging

Rep: +0/-0Level 26
Cumputers
It's been so long since I've been here I don't even want to cover it all and it's best that I don't. I'll sum it up with "Cumputers".

Hey I'm Serial19, call me 19. I'm a noob game developer, I've used XP, VX, VXAce, and MV. My only notable skill is Mapping and I'm only barely adept at that. I don't do parallax mapping and I've madea  few tree edits for VX ace which linger around on VXAce.net and Dinoctopus.net

I'm not popular and I wasn't liked much here last time either. Don't really give a damn though I came back. My internet life kinda started here and If I lose my life it might as fucking well end here for all I care.

So I like classic Rock, Skateboarding, I dabble in learning programming but I'm really more useless than a fish trying to climb a tree. I'm here to learn, Talk and get some help if I can. I can't say I'm the best with fowl humor or sarcastic humor but I'll try my best to muscle it down. I know a bit about some of the veterans here and I know you are all pretty good people and just look to have fun, I failed to see that last time and got stupidly buthurt about it.

I'm overly ambitious and it's kind of a flaw, but I kind of accept it because it still gives me things to do other than sit around doing nothing in my free time.