RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hello there

Rep:
Level 84
Hello guys. This is my second introduction in this forum.
My first one was followed by a long time of absence of my part and
only recently I rediscovered this forum.

Now who am I?
I'm Sander, I'm from Belgium so if you ever see a typo blame my dutch heritage. I concider myself a weltrained rpgmaker. I've been using rpgmakers since I was 13 years old. Though I can't say I ever finished a project. I just like to play around with it. I'm 19-years old and I concider myself a decent writer. Some call me a great one, others call me crappy, and some call me obnoxious. So I'm going to allow all of you to decide when I get the chance to update my project topic which sadly has dropped into the abandoned section of the forum.

I'm here mostly to get feedback, don't spare any criticism on me, I want to improve and I believe I can if I practice long enough and get the right feedback. It's also why I look up several communities. I tend to find different kinds of feedback everywhere I go.