RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
[Request]I need music

Rep:
Level 82
Whatever
Who here would like to compose music for my original game Memories Demise: Time of awakening? I know no one knows the game, but I am a horrible music composer and I can't use anything unoriginal if I want to release this game.

This is the story of Memories Demise: Time of Awakening.
Spoiler for story:
We all must pay for our wrongs at some point, but we should at least know the charges against us. When memories shatter, they must be rebuilt. When hearts corrupt, they must be destroyed. When one walks the path of light, they get praised. When one walks the path of darkness, the get shunned. But what becomes of one who walks neither? What are they to do? Well inside humanities only hope, there lies an equal balance of Light and Dark. Though to gain the power to defeat the only true threat against all mankind, he must reawaken himself. When will this occur, when is........ the TIME OF AWAKENING? - Prophecy of awakening, Memories Demise: Time of awakening

Website for the game is up and running.
Spoiler for Memories Demise Website:

I need the following music for this game:
Title screen music
Short Title ME
Battle theme
Boss Theme
Last boss theme
Special Boss theme
Recurring boss theme
World Map
Other various Map music
Carnival
castle
and possibly more.

Most important at this time:
Intro cutscene music