RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Eternal Sphere(Team Needed)

Rep: +0/-0Level 86
Eternal Sphere
Ok so this is my first official project that I'm starting on. I was asked to "beef up" this topic in order to attract recruitments.   This is my first time making up an actual story, so sorry if its really bad.  I would like suggestions please if the story or anthing else I did was horrible.  Anyways the main point of this topic is so, I can start a team to make this game the way I visualize it in my head. So the name of this project is Eternal Sphere(Still questioning that title).

Background Info:
During Ancient Times, the Sindars discovered an artifact that gave out an abundant amount of energy. This amount of energy  was said to give the bearer powers beyond one's imagination.  The Sindars knew if this knowledge was to be spread, then it will lead to a corrupted world of war and desire over this power.  With this in mind, the Sindars used all their power to seal this artifact away in a hidden location.  In order to prevent the breaking of the seal, they scattered five orbs around the world and sealed them in different locations.  These orbs would be required to open the main seal.  The Sindars came to call this divine artifact, The Eternal Sphere.

Story: