RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Anyone's good at mapping? I need you're help~(request)

Rep:
Level 86
I cherish every holiday to sleep more~
I found that I need lots of maps for my project, but I'm not very good at making maps orz
So I need mapping experts to make some maps for me , I'll give credits of course.
It will be better if you know how to use fogs to make atmospheres indoor or at night!
BTW, I'm using RPG maker XP.

definition size:
little pieces:20x15
middle pieces:25x25~45x45
large pieces:45x45  over

Here are the following scenes I need:

Silent forest:
Spoiler for:
A peaceful forest with lambent sunshine
one main piece and some little pieces.
The lake of miracle:
Spoiler for:
It's a lake that is surrounded by woods, in the middle of the lake there's a little hut.
The lake and the hut should be on the main piece, the others are not limited.
The desert:
Spoiler for:
It's the largest desert in the eastland, people will get lost if enter without a compass.
It's would be great if been done by at least 5 middle pieces of map which looked alikeXD.
City Rhine:
Spoiler for:
A magical city built in and under the Tree of the World, a place where almost the wizards gathered.
So it's a half built inside the giant tree, another half in on the root, and the part on the root looks like other ordinary cities .
At least 2 large pieces, 3 middle pieces required, the other are not limited, just make it looks like a magical city where wizards live.
Harbor Alvas: