RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Chronicles ***First game***

Rep:
Level 88
EVIL DOGGY!!!! CATS RULE!
Hey guys! This is my first ever game with an RPG maker. :D
I'm really excited about it and I'll try my best to make it a good game. I'm still a big noob in creating games and since this is my first game ever, it's not going to be the best you've seen. Well here it is!

CHRONICLES

Story
Long ago there were three continents in the world of Amberthia. The three continents were: Pallistine, Arvok and Merlinthus. They lived in harmony with each other for many years. This peace was then suddenly stopped when the Arvok, having found the powers of black magic waged war against Merlinthus. The war was called the "The Dark Blood" war. Many people were killed. The fury and death of the war stirred up a massive amount of dark energy. It grew and grew until it created a indestructible demon. The demon was known as Garthix and reeked havok upon all three continents. It took over Arvok and made it it's home, slowly turning it into a world of darkness. He meet with a maiden named Silva and fell in love with her. Garthix corrupted her soul and made her his slave.