RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Leons Vengance (With Demo)

Rep: +0/-0Level 87
Leons Vengance
Maker: RPG Maker VX
Current Download: 1 Hour Demo
Rating: M

All RTP Based. I know im not that good with maps but I don't mind any constructive critisisim. It's on VX but I sent it to my friend and he said it works without the maker so you do not have to have VX to play it. Specail thanks to the scripts people have sent out that have helped me make the game look a little better. All the music is done by me... if you like what you hear give me a shout and ill be happy to make some music for you. A final note: The demo is at the bottom of this post. Let me know if there is any bugs and enjoy the game!

The Story
Spoiler for: