RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hello RPG collegues

Rep: +0/-0Level 88
Hi all. I'm Corvus. I started to make game concept with few of my friends. We will work with RPG maker XP so that's why I registered here (to bother you of course  ;) ). I worked with earlier versions, not for very long but I have some experience. So in other words I'm a n00b that wants to make great game and needs to bother some expert makers to accomplish that goal. Hope we will all get along fine  ::)

Cheers!

Oh and, deadly_diablo, you don't need to post your epic post here too, I already read it few times  ;D

pokeball :)OfflineMale
Cheese
Rep:
Level 95
?
Welcome to crankeye! Well I hope to see your game under projects very soon.  ;D
Watch out for: HaloOfTheSun

Rep:
Level 88
The Sliencer
Welcome i see you're making games using RPG Maker XP. Enjoy your stay here and posts those games anytime your ready.

Dungeons and Dragons Dawn of Darkness: 3% (ON HOLD!)
Dark Lands: 7%

I am epic, you are not.
Rep:
Level 93
Defender of Justice
hello bloody body.

Good to have you here. But- NEVER defy the epic post.

of course, you HAVE seen it before...

hm.

Rep:
Level 96
2011 Most Missed Member2010 Zero To Hero
WELCOME!

;D

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Rep:
Level 96
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
GIAW 14: 2nd Place (Hard Mode)2013 Zero to Hero2013 Biggest Drama WhoreParticipant - GIAW 11Secret Santa 2013 ParticipantFor taking arms in the name of your breakfast.
good bye...
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&