RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Who forgot about me?

Rep:
Level 90
hehehe, hey there I am eternal_renegade and for those who don't know me (probably many of you) I am a composer! And I tired to get painted memories started again but well I haven't seen any of the people working on the game ever online in the past like 6 months or something.

Im going to college now btw, and it's been awesome so far!

MANMACHINE
Rep:
Level 91
God of Dicks
I remember your avatar. And I think you had been working on some cool looking/sounding game? I don't know, it was quite some time ago.

Rep:
Level 97
Definitely better than Hitler.
2014 Best IRC Chatterbox2014 Best Musician2013 King of RMRK2013 Best Musician2013 Best Use of Avatar and Signature Space2013 Funniest MemberFor the great victory in the Breakfast War.2012 Best Username2012 Best MusicianFor frequent good quality Wiki writing [citation needed]2011 Funniest Member2011 Best MusicianMost entertaining member on the IRC2010 Most Missed Member
Of course I remember you.
:tinysmile:

I love Firerain
Rep:
Level 97
=D
I remember you 2 man..
WELCOME
Arlen is hot.

Rep:
Level 96
2011 Most Missed Member2010 Zero To Hero
That robot looks fucking awesome. Who/what is he/she/it?

Rep:
Level 90
I looked it up on google lol, at well that was a long time ago, but yes it's good to see some of the familiar people!

Rep:
Level 97