RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hey there

Rep: +0/-0Level 89
Hey.  I'm new around here. So, I used to do rpgmaker2k a while back, but wasn't too great at it--but alas, I was young and retarded.  Then, while playing Chrono Cross today, I remembered it, and vaguely remembered hearing about rpg maker xp, and how it had the whole scripting thing.  Well, now I'm a freshman computer science major at the University of North Carolina, so I actually sort of know what i'm doing.  So, I think I'll start posting some scripts when i get used to the language, or whatever.  But for now, I'm going to sleep, b/c i need to get up at 6:30 in the morning to get me some basketball tickets.  Til next time, adios.

Rep: +0/-0Level 90
Hey welcome!
I hope you learn how to make scrypts!
join my forum

Rep:
Level 92
One by one, the penguins steal my sanity...
Hello, Kintaruo. Welcome to Crankeye's.  8)
DEATH: Master of Time, your life is at it's end! Mwahahahaha!
MOT: Whatever, dude *throws crumpled piece of paper at Death and runs away*
DEATH:....?

Rep:
Level 91
*waves* welcome and may your post count go above 1 Xx
holy shit my sig was big!

Rep:
Level 91
Thanks For Coming
Welcome to the forum  8)

I love Firerain
Rep:
Level 97
=D
Hello Kintaruao. Don't S.P.A.M.
If you need a laugh, just call me.
Arlen is hot.

Rep:
Level 92
Welcome Poster of Year 2006 Award
Welcome to the sanctuary. 8)