RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
FREE Composing Services

Rep: +0/-0Level 64
Allen
Hey guys.  I'm a composer.  I'm just looking to get into a few projects to add to my resume.  I have charged in the past, but since this is my hobby and most of us here are independent game developers and don't have tons of cash to throw around, I thought it would be fun to get involved on an RM game.

I compose pretty much all genres of music.  I can do orchestral, rock and roll, techno, world, you name it, I can probably do it.  This is something I love to do, and I don't really consider it, "work."  My only stipulations are that this is a GAME or VIDEO project.  I once had someone ask me to write them a song for their band, and that's not really the type of thing that inspires me.

This is my soundcloud, dedicated to my compositions. http://soundcloud.com/allenelezeid

If you'd like to have me on your team, I'd love to be a part!  Just pm me, or respond to this thread.  Thanks a ton guys!

Rep:
Level 97
2014 Most Unsung Member2014 Best RPG Maker User - Engine2013 Best RPG Maker User (Scripting)2012 Best Member2012 Best RPG Maker User (Scripting)2012 Favorite Staff Member2012 Most Mature MemberSecret Santa 2012 ParticipantProject of the Month winner for July 20092011 Best Veteran2011 Favourite Staff Member2011 Most Mature Member2011 Best RPG Maker User (Scripting)2011 Best Use of Avatar and Signature Space2010 Most Mature Member2010 Favourite Staff Member