RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Feedback on facesets?

Rep:
Level 57
Noun. The act of illuminating.
Contestant - GIAW 9

So I am just starting to learn this stuff. That piece is artistically pretty crap, obviously, he is bland and weird and yeah. I am just working on the techniques though, so what do you think so far?

EDIT: Daymn, that mouth is ugly. Ignore the mouth, it is an error.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2012, 05:18:23 PM by Illumination™ »

Rep:
Level 85
I solve practical problems.
For taking arms in the name of your breakfast.
It all realy depends on what your trying to achive with these faces, i feel like theres little definition of where the chin ends and the neck begins, maybe a crescent shaped patch of darker skin? Other wise they have their own unique style. Oh and expermint with thin edged borders, they might improve.

Rep:
Level 57
Contestant - GIAW 9
It all realy depends on what your trying to achive with these faces, i feel like theres little definition of where the chin ends and the neck begins, maybe a crescent shaped patch of darker skin? Other wise they have their own unique style. Oh and expermint with thin edged borders, they might improve.

True,
true
I will try to do that.

Rep:
Level 57
Contestant - GIAW 9

What do you think of this one? :)

*crack*
Rep:
Level 64
2012 Best Newbie2012 Most Unsung MemberFor frequently finding and reporting spam and spam bots
I think that I couldn't do any better, so I give you a thumbs-up :)