RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hello From rainbow dash

Rep: +0/-0Level 64
RMRK Junior
Hello I'm Rainbow dash. Nice to meet you. I'm a complete newbie to rpgmakers. So if you have any tips or tricks for me I would love to  hear those Inbox me if you can. All the help counts. Id like to meet a lot of new friends and able to Work on my games with out to much harshness but I can take it. I  try to make sure all my posted topics are spelled the best I can. I use word-pad to spell I use a Text editor to proof a lot of my stuff  Ex( open office,Microsoft works.)