RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
[Visual] My art.

Rep: +0/-0Level 65
Fragment Ugaki

I'm brand new at art and these are my first pieces. The first three are face sets for the game I help with. I like coloring more than drawing. I'm aware that there are plenty of mistakes and I received criticisms on another forum to help me improve.

- The girl with the green hair needs better shading on her hair and her eyes need more focus.
- The guy with the pink hair needs lift to one side of his hair so it is away from his face. He also needs better neck shading and the shape of the top of his head requires editing to not be so large. His hair line should be moved down.
- The coloring practice girl needs a consistent light source for her neck that matches the rest of her body and one of her feet needs better proportioning and angle.

Please critique and comment. Its the only way I can grow. Thank you.
« Last Edit: May 25, 2015, 06:06:10 PM by boe »

Fragment Ugaki
I found a new program with a better pen pressure.

Rep:
Level 97