RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Unamed Project : Project X

Rep: +0/-0Level 74
RMRK Junior
Project X

INTRO
I have been working with RPG Maker VX for about two years now. I attempted to make my original game NoSeR three times since I had found out about this program. Each time I failed due to computer crashes so I lost all of my work. And each time my skills with the program got better and better. Now I believe I am ready to tackle my next original project before working on NoSeR a fourth time. For the last three month this title was left without a name so I just refereed to it as Project: X.

Game Rating - Teen / Violence and Language

~~~  STORY SYNOPSIS  ~~~