RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hello, I'm Dark Blade :)

Rep: +0/-0Level 84
I have absolutely no idea how to script and program RPG's, I am a story writer and item shop Lister. I came here because I need help making an RPG, we have a map maker, and a scripter, but we still need more help.

Can someone please help us? http://nsider2.com/forums/Untitled-RPG-Thread-help-wanted-Edited-t297449.html

It's there. We need backup. You can give me info, and I can post it there when I sign in, or you could join our project. Please help us.

Revolution is not a bed of roses.
Rep:
Level 91
Project of the Month winner for July 2009
Why does no one bother to post in the right forum? This should have at least been thrown in Welcome. In addition, don't double post, we have an edit button.

Moved.

I apologize, but I still need help.  :blizj:

Rep:
Level 91
Didn't I move this? ~Moved again; he's looking for help.

Listen, I can understand how this project sounds dodgey, but it has improved a lot since I posted this. At least one person should take a job. We need music guy, and sprite maker. Simple job's none the less. I know I may be a n00b, but a veteran RPG maker is helping us.

He made a game called Chrono Chronicles as his first RPG, and now he's at a whole new league.

Here is his game he's working on solo (which he prefers) And this is on 2003 :O

http://nsider2.com/forums/SONATA-Ghost-Love-Score-t316373.html