RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Slash Bulk

Rep:
Level 85
[s][s]twat[/s][/s]
INSTRUCTIONS FOR DOWNLOAD
Click on the link provided, type in the three letters on the screen, and choose free or premium. When the download finishes, open the .RAR file, open the copy of slash bulk folder, and run RPG_RT.exe.

This is a one-dungeon demo of the game I've been creating for the past several months. I chose this dungeon because I consider it to be the best so suffice it to say, if you don't like it, then you probably won't like the rest of the game.

You don't really need to know the plot to enjoy the demo, so I'll spare you the game story until I release the finished product. Have fun with that!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MRLKEJJ2

OK, changed my mind. Here are a few spoilers.

The game is set in a fictional medieval continent called Beloa. Several years have passed since the Eighth War in which the king (who was then a commander) enjoyed countless victories. Peace was believed to have returned to his land. Until recently...

The Lanthanides, an evil faction ruled by a crazed megalomaniac, are rumoured to have been sighted in the mountains and as Maxon, you have been summoned by the king to get to the bottom of it. The plot soon thickens however, and Maxon and co. soon find themselves in the middle of a struggle for the future of mankind itself...

Now for some screenshots.

Spoiler for:

Map taken from within RM2K. Possibly more of a spoiler than is appropriate.