RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
CALLING ALL SPRITERS

Rep:
Level 85
I need someone to create a Few RTP/ Side View Battlers for a game i'm making... I'm not very good with pixel work, and the characters are free to use by anyone. The animated side- view battlers would help me best if they were done in the 11- pose format...
Whoever does this will have their name credited in the game. Which is called Heroes of the Higher Realms
Here's my first character:

Name: Asra Khan 
Species: human
Height: 5’ 9”
Weight:170
Hair: black, and messy
Eyes: red
Skin: whitish tan
Alignment (good, evil, ect.): good
Appearence and Physical Description: medium height, build.
Personality: outgoing, strong sense of justice. Sometimes doesn’t think and get’s himself into bad situations.
Main Weapon: The Celestiaweild "Chernobyl"
Special Skill: spirit manipulation (he has the ability to channel and control his chi to the effect of it being used for certain tasks)
Attacks: uses  chi enhanced arcana
Weaknesses: dark void energy