RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
rep?

Rep:
Level 87
wtf? ??? why do I start with -1 rep? cuz i'm a forum noob? ;8
i figured i start with 0, since i have no reputation, rather than bad rep......... ;9

Communism<3
Rep:
Level 91
1) Make a topic about your low rep
2) Whine about your low rep in that topic
3) Get an even lower rep
4) ?????
5) Profit!

Rep:
Level 88
wrath of winter

that's kinda pathetic, Super_king, but then again...

I dunno what to think.  Oh yeah, good king, I +repped you for the link to the Ultimate Paint.  So yeah, "profit".  back to -1, though...

I don't get rep, though.  What is it?  Just some little comment/warning system?  Doesn't seem like a reliable "reputation" system...

Want a personal sig like this? Ask Firerain:
http://rmrk.net/index.php/topic,20203.0.html

( ´ิ(ꈊ) ´ิ) ((≡^⚲͜^≡)) (ી(΄◞ิ౪◟ิ‵)ʃ)
Rep:
Level 102
(っ˘ڡ˘ς) ʕ•̼͛͡•ʕ-̺͛͡•ʔ•̮͛͡•ʔ (*ꆤ.̫ꆤ*)
2014 Avast Ye Merry Pirate!2013 Avast Ye Merry Pirate Award2012 Avast Ye Merry Pirate AwardFor frequently finding and reporting spam and spam bots2011 Most Unsung Member2011 Avast Ye Merry Pirate2010 Avast Ye Merry Pirate Award
Reputation is what people think of you?

If people like you, they'll add to your rep. If they don't, they'll take away from it.

Either way, no need to take it that seriously.
bringing sexy back

A Random Custom Title
Rep:
Level 96
wah