RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Hi all!

Rep: +0/-0Level 89
Hi all, Im new to this RPG Maker 2000 and I hope we can all get along.
Im not that skilled, but hopefully i will improve. I got all these ideas for a game but it never turns out the way i want. I loose track what I was supposed to do and it ends up bad.

Im trying to do a vampire game, like that german Vampries with Asgard, but i cant find a really cool skin for a vampire that I want. I want a design that inspires evil and menace. Those chars made by Roco is very cool but I am sad that she, assuming she is a girl, don't do that stuff anymore.

Anyway, this is me and I hope I can get some help :P

Rep:
Level 91
Thanks For Coming
Welcome to the forum  :wink:

Hey and thanks alot :)

Rep: +0/-0Level 92
Guess who's back
Shalom..
Post more =.=
And enjoy

Rep:
Level 90
May I recommend you use XP, because if you make a game and post it here you wont get much of a response if it is made with RPG Maker 2000!
Just saying.  :)

May I recommend you use XP, because if you make a game and post it here you wont get much of a response if it is made with RPG Maker 2000!
Just saying.

What? I thought RPG Maker 2000 was just as fine to use as any other versions. Oh well

Rep:
Level 90
Oh no. XP has much better graphics and features, you should download it and check it out.

Rep:
Level 91
use rm2k3, using the illegal program of rmxp is very hated these days... these oh so dark times...
kill me
hi

Rep: +0/-0Level 90