RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Atelier Elirica - Atelier Series Fan Game [VX]

Rep:
Level 82
Hi, I've been working on an Atelier series fan game for a few months now, its not ready for the public at the time, but I posted a few screenshots in the spoiler.

Spoiler for:
[Updated to the latest version of the game:]

Full gallery: http://thebenevolent.net/imghost/users.php?act=gallery&gal=17&cat=114
A lot of the graphics are from Gust's games, RPG Makers VX and XP, some of it is my own and there are also a couple that members from A Reyvateil's Melody forum helped with.
As for scripts, many, I'll post a list of them when the demo is online.
« Last Edit: August 22, 2010, 08:52:40 AM by Palsa »

Rep:
Level 81
Looks really cool.
Spoiler for "My Project":
Project topic:

Project blog:

Spoiler for "I Support":

Resource Artist
Rep:
Level 94
\\\\\
Project of the Month winner for June 2009

Rep:
Level 82
Thanks. ^_^

At the moment my goals are to finish as many of the maps as possible, once that's done I'll work on the items list and the story.
The battle system will probably be the final installment, the one I'm using is the RPG Tankentai Sideview Battle System & Active Time Battle.
This is what her battle stance currently looks like.
Spoiler for: