RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
I need a little help on a special project I'm working on...

Rep: +0/-0Level 84
Righting the misdeeds of evil men
I am currently working on making a series of attacks like FF 6's Martial Arts which included the techs. as pummel and such. If anyone knows how to make a command release set like they had built into that game or would like to help me figure it out I'd be happy to hear from you, or group of persons. I am relatively new at making games but I have figured out on my own how to do something similar to E.Skill from FF7, auto-life, auto-regen, and auto-reflect gear. It is safe to say I am not a complete newb and can attempt some of the workload, looking forward to hearing from you all.
All that is required for the triumph of evil is for good people to do nothing.

(double post...)

I have found through a series of variables this can be achieved but I am still unsure of how to get it  into the actual combat phase I am looking for. Is there anyone out there to help me out on this task?

Rep:
Level 85
I am the wood of my broom
2010 Project of the YearProject of the Month winner for January 2009Project of the Month winner for January 2010Project of the Month winner for April 2010
Can you explain it more in a more detailed one? I got lost.
Like how do you want it?