RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Arc of Unbalance (Rough Demo released)

Rep:
Level 88
edit: Nice! It got moved in under an hour ^-^ that made my night.

Sweet, here I go then.

Arc of Unbalance (Banner needed)

Introduction
This is my first RPG. I just started learning about the program and finnally decided to make a serious project. The part of the game thats done has been completed for a few weeks. I have been tweaking it little by little and changing some dialogue here and there.

Story
The worlds have always been in balance. They have always been aligned. The negative and positive energy of each world were sealed away into guardians created for the soul purpose of keeping this balance. If one were to break the seal the planet would lose it's balance and the energy would release, leaving the planet lifeless.

Rio has a rather simple life. He lives with his step sister in the town of Murin. It's a small town on a small planet. He is a strong fighter and can defeat even the toughest of oponenets. Litle does he know that his once simple life is about to become quite complicated. Rio's constant visions of this strange girl and a figure which resembles himself start to sprout. He has no idea what these mean, he wants to find out. Who could these people in his dreams be? Who is this Dark FIgure by his bed side every night? Why is his planet crumbling beneath his feet?

Characters

Rio (Main character) Stats could vary.
Class: Fighter/Warrior