RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
New

Rep: +0/-0Level 88
any new guys wanna form something becuase i am new to rpg making and would like peolple to help me create a game with them so any new peopke want to do that please tell me.

Rep:
Level 88
Woot woot!
No one will make games with a new person. You have to practice as well as get yourself know by other people before they will openly let you make games with them.

really, people would rather have a bit of experiance.
Fat cat = fat dog

fat dog = fat lion

lion = cat

so.........fat cat = fat cat

PROJECT INFO
Nothing :3

no i mean like we will learn the basics togther and then create a game together.

Rep:
Level 88
Woot woot!
oh, I saw the new part now. OKIES. I'm new too and I need to learn teh basics of stuffs. Right now I'm trying to learn how to map for my game I wanan make call The muffin story.

But on response to my origional post, most new people want to beg up the pros to make tehir games for them, while trying to act like soemone who wants to just make a game with someone in an innocent way.

I'm in, I got music and a few SFX to use. What maker?
Fat cat = fat dog

fat dog = fat lion

lion = cat

PROJECT INFO

i have rpg maker xp

Rep:
Level 88
Woot woot!
XP eh? I can scan the scripts sections I guess if we want to do anything drastic with it. Like maybe, a tactical battle system or sumthing.