RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
PAC Build 1.7

my name is Timothy what's yours
Rep:
Level 79
Hello
2014 Most Missed Member2014 Zero to Hero2014 Best IRC Quote2012 Zero To HeroSecret Santa 2012 ParticipantContestant - GIAW 9For frequently finding and reporting spam and spam bots2011 Zero to Hero

PAC Engine 1.7
Applause to rgangsta for the glorious logo.

I have been doing this for about eight months now. It's been hard work, it's been fun work. There's not much of a story behind the PAC Engine, but I'll tell you what there is. I wrote a very cool utility script, the Advanced Enemies Swap and thought, "I keep writing utility scripts, don't I? What if I bundle them together with a bunch of other types of scripts and call it an engine so people think I'm better than I actually am?"
And here we are now.
PAC stands for Pacman Advanced Creative because I couldn't think of a better name and PAC is a cool acronym. It is in build 1.6a and currently contains 20 scripts, 5 of which are massive compilations of smaller scripts. There are now four sections of the engine; Core, Menus/Scenes, System and Main. I think they are quite self-explanatory.