RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Jesus - Man or Myth?

Holier then Jesus.
Rep:
Level 87
With this Jesus debate you can have no evidence on wether aristotle lived or not or ploto or da vinci Just because you have little evidence now a days of him living. I am just saying you can make many famouse past heroes or famous people by giving them a label as lack of evidence

Resource Maker
Rep:
Level 91
I am not a Scientist... And I cuz don't follow the bible, doesn't mean I don't think there is a higher power...

The Bible & Christianity is not the only religion.

On Topic

I don't think the self pro-claimed Son of God was the Son of God... And I don't care much for the scripture of those who did buy into his claims, from the sounds of things the people that followed him had NOTHING before Jesus befriended them, people with nothing like hope... Most cults of today are made of nothing but people with Hope, large dreams and empty pockets... Same for back then.

I don't know what created space, it's anti matter and dark matter, we know very little of it, it's one of the greatest questions of all time and to answer it with God Made it, just does nothing for me... Infact it's an insult to modern thinking to pass off the creation of the universe to 3 letters GOD... Rubbish.

You want my Theory, life spawns life, no matter how small that life is, and who's to say that there is no life in anti matter or dark matter, who's to say space it's self isn't alive...??