RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
The holy man,the wise man and the cripled murderer.

Rep:
Level 91
I own you.
Ok before I go on explaining this is a rmxp game and I made this for
The 2006 Rios Rpg Maker Video Games Awards and it just started I've got a storyline in my head all the help I really need is a scripter and artist
I'm considering taking one more pupil( to prove I'm a good teacher look at what I did for dwaara) but I'll only take mappers from the dark masters that I picked and the one pupil.

Story
You are a boy named Nirude (mean's no face in Farsi) you have multiply personality which make you very very unrelieble well let's introduce them
The holy man- as a boy Nirude was very religious this personality was dominate as a boy but his faith slowly dwindled but this personality comes out on occasion.

The wise man-This one is not usally out by it self but is used alot IT choices to almost never come out but give's advice to other personality's

The crippled murderer-this one has been repressed a lot lately because of what happened
*flash back*