RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Vampire Chronicles

Rep:
Level 90
Hey, this game is based on a RP forum that I go to (and I am an admin to) often.  It only has four characters (small amount... I know), who will be listed below.

For a story so far me and my friend Rob (the owner of the forum) have only come up with a broad idea of where the story is going to go. (Note: For those of you who have played Vampire: The Masquerade you may recognize the names I use)

Basic Idea: You play the role of a vampire, Mingol, who is a Gangrel that gives himself up for hire for wars and the like in payment of blood. As the game progresses, the character might feel a little... confused (I will include hints as to what is happening "outside of the box") on what the game is about all together. This is good, because the hints shouldn't have told too much. After they fight in the First Crusade they will start to hear whispers of a vampire looking for the body of Caine, the first vampire.

This game basically takes the character throughout time, with meeting the boss a few times. They will also have to fight a Garou (werwolf) by the name of Saliu.

Well, enough of that, on to the characters: