RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Any Unity users?

Rep:
Level 39
N
2014 Zero to Hero
Post here if you use Unity. That way, if there are others, we can do some networking and possibly help each other out.

I am just getting started with it

A-pow 2015
Rep:
Level 81
2014 Best RPG Maker User - GraphicsFor frequently finding and reporting spam and spam bots2013 Most Unsung MemberSecret Santa 2013 ParticipantFor taking arms in the name of your breakfast.How can I help you? :Da^2 + b^2 = c^2Secret Santa 2012 ParticipantSilver - GIAW 10Silver - GIAW 9Bronze - GIAW HalloweenGold - Game In A Week VII
I think you might be jumping into the deep end a bit too quickly. If it's what you really want to work with, I wholeheartedly support you. However, you'll probably be better off getting help elsewhere. I don't know anyone on rmrk that uses unity regularly aside from Dr. Todd, and I don't even know if he's here anymore.

Rep:
Level 39
N
2014 Zero to Hero
I think you might be jumping into the deep end a bit too quickly. If it's what you really want to work with, I wholeheartedly support you. However, you'll probably be better off getting help elsewhere. I don't know anyone on rmrk that uses unity regularly aside from Dr. Todd, and I don't even know if he's here anymore.

Hmm perhaps. I'm currently dedicating my time to VX Ace, but I'm thinking for the long term. I guess I'll put this on ice.

Rep:
Level 68
Infinite imagination
Hi!