RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
[RL-RPG] Caves and Monsters

Rep:
Level 57
Miiiiaf =^+^=
GIAW 14: ParticipantParticipant - GIAW 11
Caves & Monsters

I am working/volunteering for an organisation that provides days filled with fun and games for children. As I'm currently a trainee for head animator, I need to prepare one huge game. Also, this is not a video game, it's a real game.

So here's the thing:
Spoiler for About the organisation:
The children are 5 to 15 years old.
These children are divided into several groups (5-6-7, 8-9, 10-11-12 and Teens) on normal days. Though, when I have to do my RPG it will be for every single child!

Spoiler for Game Concept:
The goal of the entire day is to give every child the freedom to do whatever it wants and have a fun day.
The goal of the RPG itself is to become a hero, though the children are allowed to set their own goals (most money, highest level, most battles, ...).

The children play games throughout the day and they will get experience from them. If they don't want to play: fine!! They won't have less fun as the others because of that.
The thing I expect from the animators is creativity, activity and alertness. It is their job to give a very large variety of activities to the children.

Spoiler for Story:
Oops, I didn't think of that yet! Though, all ideas from you guys are welcome!

Spoiler for Heroic Characters:
Every child is a character of it's own.