RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Scripting Ideas?

Rep:
Level 71
First off if this is better in scripts then can a moderator please move it? Any way does any one have any scripting ideas? I have my own but lack the skill to create them since I'm still learning. So does any have any ideas that aren't to difficult to do. To be honest all I really know how to do right now is scenes, though I can probably attempt a HUD.

Rep:
Level 77
RMRK Junior
Try a sound test/jukebox. Should be pretty simple...

Rep:
Level 71
I might try that, thanks.  :)

Rep:
Level 82
I have my own but lack the skill to create them since I'm still learning.

Don't be afraid to push out into deep waters. Often, it looks complex because there's many parts to it. Identifying those parts and tackling them one a time is a good (in my opinion the best) way to approach a problem. An idea is only as complex as you make it, too.

Doing a kind of jukebox is a good idea to start mingling together some things you'll run into.

If you need some pointers on what to look for, I'll be happy to provide some.  I don't want to put things up straight away for fear it might put you off a little.
(Why do I always feel like it's the end of the world and I'm the last man standing?)

Rep:
Level 71