RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Musician Available for Work

Rep: +0/-0Level 67
RMRK Junior
Hello,

I'm a music composer. I've been composing for around seven years, but I started composing for games only around two years ago. Nevertheless, I've had quite a bit of experience in that year and a half; I've completed over fifty requests in my shop (LINK) and have composed/am in the process of composing the OST for projects such as Linus by Blueperiod, Aleph by Supergodjesus, Amulet of Athos: Legend of the Sarian Knights by AoA, and Demon Slayer by Jalen and PentagonBuddy. You can find examples of my work here and I can give you more if necessary.

I realize I am very new here, but rest assured that I've been working on some of the projects above for a very long time (Linus for one and a half years and Aleph for a year) and I am a moderator at rpgmakervx.net . I follow through with my commitments. Here are some testimonials from members over at rpgmakervx.net, where I am much more active.

[quote name='Celianna' post='380266' date='Dec 4 2010, 02:53 PM']I vouch also! Your music is beautiful and very professional, it fits in with classics styles as well. Even though I requested many changes, you did it for me anyway, so that's admirable.[/quote]

[quote name='Supergodjesus' post='380016' date='Dec 4 2010, 02:54 AM']I will vouch for Joerao.