RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Looking for spriters and/or mappers.

Touhou Fantasy Developer and all around cool person. :)
Rep:
Level 85
T.G. "Thunder God" Xenomic
So, I have been working on my own rpg for the past 2 1/2 years, and would really appreciate anyone's help on making sprites for a few characters in-battle (mainly boils down to 4 characters in general in that) as well as helping with status sprites for each character.

That's about it really. I ask for mappers as well, but not sure how often mappers would be able to work on this project with me at my pace. Would really help with getting things done quicker if there was someone to help with doing dungeons that I myself am not working on at the current time (not sure how importing maps and getting them to work from one maker to another works exactly, so would need help on that as well probably ^^; )

Rep:
Level 85
Not one to really bump old threads or whatnot...however, I think it is time to update some sprites and/or actually get new ones into the game, as to freshen it up perhaps and make it more unique. Sadly, I cannot pay or anything for this, so this is all voluntary of course. If needed, I'll post some screenshots or something of the sprites that I'm using or something. The game is centered around Touhou, for those who are curious.

I am looking for spriters who would be willing to sprite any of the following: