RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
RMXP to SMC ?

Rep:
Level 82
Greetings all...

I'm new on this forum since I was searching for some RMXP infos and I thought that asking a 8k members community might help me out. :D

Actually, I'm a real RMXP fan and I've been making RMXP games for a couple of years now...

I've heard through time that there was a possibility to convert a RPG Maker XP game to Super Nes Emulated game (SMC).

Anyone else heard about that? Anyone knows the name of the software that converts RMXP to SMC?

Thanks for helping out.

Rep:
Level 94
2012 Most Attractive Male MemberSecret Santa 2012 ParticipantProject of the Month winner for June 20092010 Best Counsel
No, there isn't any way. Why would you want that, anyway?

Rep:
Level 82
Actually... you might find that weird but I wanted to convert RMXP to SMC and then to Mobile with an Snes Mobile Emulator... giving me the possibility to play my games on my mobile phone.  ;D

Resource Artist
Rep:
Level 94
\\\\\
Project of the Month winner for June 2009
why the fuck would you ever play a game on a mobile phone. get a gameboy.

Rep:
Level 94
2012 Most Attractive Male MemberSecret Santa 2012 ParticipantProject of the Month winner for June 20092010 Best Counsel
Get a PSP.

Rep:
Level 82
Any constructive comment?

When someone asks for help... the best way is either to say that you don't have the answer or not answering at all.