RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
Collaboration. . . .please?

Rep: +0/-0Level 82
lets cut to the chase. . .
im a noob, a south african noob if that makes any differance, the idea still stays, im kak.
every time i try to continue developing and creating my masterpiece, i sigh hopelessly and go away from the pc to ponder some more.
so obviously i need a little nudge here and there now and then.
i pay scrutinising attention to detail, some examples however basic are 1) closets that change the heros appearance in conjunction with the armour he owns in his inventory. thats the only unique thing i can point out. then i might name some fine pointers.

1.) the story is based on a fanfiction im writing which means most of the characters arent original, but the story is. and it contains self inserts. the story is on www.fanfiction.net and ill put the URL in later.

and yeah, thats about it. if youre willing to help or know of someone who would, please let me know. ill also probably span in some of my computer geek friends in as well. thanks

Rep:
Level 83
Ok, so you requesting help in your game makeing?
are you useing XP?
and no one is racist here that i know off....
"but im still quite new and ive been surprised before"

and it would be intresting if i could see the story as well, and what is this game eve about, quest, shooter?
Spoiler for: