RMRK is retiring.
Registration is disabled. The site will remain online, but eventually become a read-only archive. More information.

RMRK.net has nothing to do with Blockchains, Cryptocurrency or NFTs. We have been around since the early 2000s, but there is a new group using the RMRK name that deals with those things. We have nothing to do with them.
NFTs are a scam, and if somebody is trying to persuade you to buy or invest in crypto/blockchain/NFT content, please turn them down and save your money. See this video for more information.
(request) character maker? intro?

Rep:
Level 85
im new to rmxp and i need some help.
i want to make characters on my ow so i downloaded character maker for rmxp but what about the background? wich colour should that be to have it in my game cuz eveytime i try to play it with the character i made the backround colour is on my char,
plz help me :)
_________________________________________________________________________________________ _______________

for the 2cnd i want a intro to my game where i tell a story
about my character and sruff but everytime i try it gets all messed up.
it could be more less-confusion for me if you show me with pics.

hope i didnt ask to much.

;D
How many times have you watched me fall just to smile, I've been through thick and thin we've struggled through now we smile, so we're here now just be ready, brace yourself cause were not leaving.

Rep:
Level 85
uumm.......XD
im a little stupid to get that :-P
How many times have you watched me fall just to smile, I've been through thick and thin we've struggled through now we smile, so we're here now just be ready, brace yourself cause were not leaving.

Rep:
Level 86